Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Rep Meeting Call: 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
Boys & Girls Game Scheduling Ends: 
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 through Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Team USA Spring Premiere: 

Team USA Heads to California for Spring Premiere

Kick off the lacrosse season with the U.S. National Women’s Senior and U19 teams at Spring Premiere on Jan. 25 - 27 at Stanford University!

Joining the two U.S. teams will be a pair of international teams (England and Japan) and two collegiate teams (Fresno State and Stanford).

In addition to the games, the U.S. National Team players and coaches will hold a 90-minute clinic on Jan. 26 for players aged 8 to 18. Clinic registration includes a weekend ticket and a U.S. National Team shirt.

US Lacrosse members can save $3 on their online advance student and general admission weekend ticket purchase. Discount will automatically be applied at checkout.

Join us for an exciting weekend of family fun and lacrosse at Stanford University!

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Level 1 & 2 Coaches Clinic: 

see NCJLA homepage or www.uslacrosse.org for details and location

Be sure to use the NCJLA Discount codes

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Rosters Due: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Coaches Certification Due: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Level 2 Coaches Clinic: 

Check the NCJLA homepage or www.uslacrosse.org for location and discount codes.

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 8:00a to 4:00p
US Lacrosse Coaches Clinic Level 2: 

Check the NCJLA homepage or www.uslacrosse.org for location and discount codes.

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Girls Rep Meeting Call: 
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Rep Meeting Call: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Season Opening for Boys HS, 14U, 12U & 10A: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Girls Play Day for 14B & 12U: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Black Out Date - Girls Games: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Season Opening for Girls HS, 14U & 12U: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
8U and 10U Coach Certifications Due: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Daylight Savings Begins: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Boys & Girls 8U & 10U Play Day & Coaches Clinics: 

Various Locations

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Black Out Date - Girls Games: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Black Out Date - Boys 8U & 10U Games: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Girls Rep Meeting Call: 
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Rep Meeting Call: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Girls Rep Meeting Call: 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Boys Rep Meeting Call: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday - No Games: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Black Out Date - Girls Games: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Black Out Date - Boys Games: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Regular season ends for 8U/10U boys & girls and boys 12UB: 

Rankings Locked

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
All Star Nominations for Boys & Girls HS players due: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
All team RSVP's for EOS events due: 
Sat, May 4, 2019 through Sun, May 5, 2019
8U/10U/12UB Boys & Girls EOS Festival/tournaments: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RPI rankings for HS & A teams locked, schedule posted: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Boys & Girls HS/14UA/12UA/10A Playoffs, neutral site: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Boys & Girls HS/14A/12A/10A consolation tournament: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mothers' Day - No Games: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Black Out Date - Girls Games: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Black Out Date - Boys Games: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Boys 14UB Rookie and Veteran Tournament: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Girls 12UB Tournament: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Boys HS, 14A, 12A & 10A Championships: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Girls HS. 14A, & 12A Championships: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Boys 14UB Rookie and Veteran Tournament: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Girls 14UB Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Summer Workshop & NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Annual Delegates Meeting & NCJLA Board Meeting: