Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:00a to 3:00p
Delegates Meeting: 

NCJLA Delegates Meeting RSVP

Date:
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9am-3pm

Location:
Crow Canyon Country Club
711 Silver Lake Drive
Danville, CA 94526

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Team Registration Opens: 
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 through Sat, Dec 1, 2018
USL Western Regional Conference: 

USL Western Regional Conference

Las Vegas

Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Team Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Conferences Announced: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Conferences Locked: 
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game Scheduling Kickoff Meeting: 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 through Sun, Jan 13, 2019
US Lacrosse Convention: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Boys & Girls Game Scheduling Ends: 
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
NorCal Lacrosse Convention: 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Level 1 & 2 Coaches Clinic - Folsom: 

Vista Del Lago HS, Folsom

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Level 1 & 2 Coaches Clinic - Marin: 

Redwood HS

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Rosters Due: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Coaches Certification Due: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Season Opening for Boys HS, 14U, 12U & 10A: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Girls Play Day for HS & 14A: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Girls Play Day for 14B & 12U: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Season Opening for Girls HS, 14U & 12U: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Daylight Savings Begins: 
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Boys & Girls 8U & 10U Play Day & Coaches Clinics: 

Various Locations

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U: 

NCJLA Regional Jamboree for Boys & Girls, 8U & 10U multiple locations

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday - No Games: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Regular season ends for 8U/10U boys & girls and boys 12UB: 

Rankings Locked

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
All Star Nominations for Boys & Girls HS players due: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
All team RSVP's for EOS events due: 
Sat, May 4, 2019 through Sun, May 5, 2019
8U/10U/12UB Boys & Girls EOS Festival/tournaments: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RPI rankings for HS & A teams locked, schedule posted: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Boys & Girls HS/14UA/12UA/10A Playoffs, neutral site: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Boys & Girls HS/14A/12A/10A consolation tournament: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mothers' Day - No Games: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Boys 14UB Rookie and Veteran Tournament: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Girls 12UB Tournament: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Boys HS, 14A, 12A & 10A Championships: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Girls HS. 14A, & 12A Championships: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Boys 14UB Rookie and Veteran Tournament: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Girls 14UB Tournament: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Summer Workshop: 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Annual Delegates Meeting: